Georgia Tech Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts

Schools within the Ivan Allen College

The six schools within the Ivan Allen College define unique boundaries for liberal arts education. Our programs encompass traditional fields of study such as history, literature, poetry, language, philosophy, and sociology, but also unique and professional disciplines such as economics, public policy, political science, international affairs and security, environmental policy, languages for business and technology, and pre-law.

All six schools offer Bachelor of Science (B.S.) degrees. Master of Science (M.S.) and Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) programs are offered in all schools except Modern Languages. We also offer an extensive choice of minors and certificates.

Georgia Tech’s Reserve Officer Training Corps ROTC is also housed within the College.

781 Marietta Street, Atlanta, GA 30332-0525